My gay cherry . . .

feel free to pop it into your mouth:-)

June is a big month for gay pride events throughout the United States and indeed in many other countries around the world. Here in Washington there are a ton of events planned for the next couple of weeks and that got me to thinking what I could do to enhance the celebration.

Having already told you I plan to begin serializing a new story sometime in July, I got to thinking whether there was something different I could do this time around. That’s when the idea came to me.

Why not give everyone a sneak peek at the story?

So that’s what I’ve decided to do. I’m going to give you a chance to read the new story’s prologue on June 13, 2015 if you’re interested in doing so.

It’s my little contribution to Capital Pride 2015 and also a way of rewarding my most loyal supporters, those of you who take the time to come visit whenever you get a notice about a new posting like this.

Thanks for doing that by the way. I appreciate it very much.

While I’ll have more to say about the story after the preview, the prologue will introduce one of its main characters and hopefully whet your interest for more. Either that or confuse the hell out of you 🙂

In either event be sure to mark June 13th down on your calendar because this special preview will be available for one day only.

Just so there won’t be any confusion, the story will be available from 12:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time on June 13th here in the United States. If you try to access it after June 13th, you won’t be able to.

In any event, don’t worry. If you happen to miss the preview for some reason, you’ll still be able to read it when I begin posting the entire story online in July.

And who knows? Assuming you leave a comment, I may even change it depending on how you react on June 13th.

4 thoughts on “My gay cherry . . .

Leave a Reply

