Chapter 44

holy only because it's so full of holes

Tonight we begin wrapping the story up. As I mentioned last week, I originally planned for Part V to consist of five chapters and an epilogue. The question was whether to retain or eliminate the first two of those chapters.

As I suspected, there weren’t a lot of votes cast. However, no one said they supported eliminating the chapters in question while some favored retaining them. Since I promised I would go by majority vote, I’ve decided to leave them in.

In any event, Chapter 44 is up. Feel free to decide for yourself whether leaving it in was a plus or a minus.

Leave a Reply

