Chapter 38

such a cute face :-)

We’ll be introducing some new characters in this chapter and I’ll be interested to see how you react to them. We won’t be getting in-depth portraits by any means, but sometimes first impressions are lasting. We’ll have to see whether that’s the case with these characters.

Sadly, I seem to have come down with something within the last few days so I’ll just leave it at that for now. He was cute, but I’m not sure he was that cute. Having done the crime, however, I guess I’m stuck with doing the time 🙂

In any event, I hope you’re feeling better than me. Chapter 38 is up. Have fun reading and please be sure to let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

