Happy New Year

Happy New Year!

Wow! Hard as it is to believe, still another year has come and gone. I hope 2013 was a good year for you. It was for me. I got to write a story that a lot of you seem to be enjoying. I enjoyed writing it and it doesn’t get much better than that.

Hopefully 2014 will be even better for all of us. I’m looking forward to celebrating its arrival big time. And while the the words remain pretty much the same every year, they come from the heart. Wherever you are, whatever you do, have fun welcoming the new year in. Just be sure to be safe about it. Like I’ve said before, my audience is a small one and I can’t afford for any of you to end up in a hospital, a jail or too hung over to read the next chapter!

That said, be sure to give all the boys you meet a kiss from me and break their hearts with your smile! Have fun, be safe, and come back for the next chapter once all the festivities are over 🙂

Happy New Year!

happy new year

Leave a Reply

