Chapter 17

fun in the water

I got back a little earlier than planned after a fun-filled Labor Day weekend and a fantastic time at the beach. Too much to mention right now so I’ll just tell you Chapter 17 is up.

As you’ll see from this chapter, the end of Part II is coming into sight. I hope you’ve enjoyed this part of the story so far and will find the remaining three chapters just as compelling in their own way.

I’m going to have to start thinking about putting together some kind of introduction to Part III; as you can probably guess, however, we’re going to be switching our focus to Hunter to see what’s been happening with him. I love Ethan, of course, but I also love Hunter as well; and I hope you’ll feel the same way by the time we finish the next part of the story.

A special thanks to those of you who commented while I was away. I’ve posted your comments and responded; and I’m looking forward to what you have to say about Chapter 17. In any event, have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think.

I’ve also posted still another cutie as my final contribution to beach month. Making the selection was hard because I still have a bunch of beach dudes who would well be worth posting. In any event, click on the link for a larger version and to see what a nice smile that boy has.

I’m still debating whether to poll you about your favorite. I probably won’t do it, but feel free to let me know in the comments. Assuming you have the courage to do that, I’ll tell you mine as well

Leave a Reply

