Chapter 14

relaxation

I’m back from the beach for a few days, tanned, tired, and toned,. But I’m not back for long thank goodness. I’ll be spending a long weekend at the beach later this week and then taking off the last week of this month to polish my tan even more.

And since this seems to be beach month for me, what better way to celebrate than by posting some of my favorite pics of boys enjoying themselves in and around the water. Of course, I don’t want anyone to worry too much about getting arrested so I’ll start this week with an older dude you can just sit back and enjoy worry-free.

Oh, yeah, I almost forgot. Chapter 14 is up. I probably could have done more with this chapter if I had more time, but I’m not giving up the beach and it’s probably best to just keep moving forward. In any event, have fun reading and be sure to let me know what you think … of the chapter, my beach month selections, or anything else you would like to share.

And be sure to take careful notes, guys! Who knows? I may even run a poll after Labor Day to see who was your favorite beach boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

