Chapter 9

snowman

I’ve posted Chapter 9. In this chapter we’ll begin the process of answering some of the questions the story was designed to raise. I’m kind of busy with something else at the moment so I’ll let the chapter speak for itself with just a reminder that life hardly ever moves in a completely linear fashion.

In any event, as always, please feel free to share any comments you have at the end of the chapter or by sending me e-mail. I may not get around to posting and replying to them right away on Saturday morning, but my frostbitten fingers will get to them eventually 🙂

Leave a Reply

