Welcome …

welcome

Welcome to The Annex at the Café Palermo. We’re in the process of refurbishing the joint right now, but this will continue to be the place where I post my stories online. Currently, the only story I’ve posted is Connected, but be sure to check back later in the year as I may have a new story up for you at that time.

To access a chapter you can mouse over the name of the story above to reveal a hidden menu. Alternatively, just click on the chapter you want to the left. Reading should be fun and hopefully you’ll find my stories enjoyable, at least if you’re gay and proud and like to read about people like yourself.

Again, thanks for taking the time to stop by. Please come back and visit often. I appreciate your encouragement and support.

October 15th Update: I just wanted to let you know that I’ve posted an update over at the Café. If you’re interested in what I am working on at the moment, you may want to take a look.

November 11th Update: I just wanted to let you know that I’ve posted an update over at the Café that introduces the new story I plan to start posting later this month. You may want to take a look to find out what the story is about.

November 16th Update: I made some progress this week rewriting and editing my new story, but I may have to postpone posting the first chapter until Friday, November 30th. I need a break from the story this weekend so I won’t know for sure until the middle or end of next week. In the meantime, I’ve now posted a brief synopsis of the story. Click on the link to With Apologies Mr. Dickens either directly above or over to your left. Hopefully it will whet your appetite without giving away too much.

November 21st Update: I have a post going up tomorrow morning over at the the blog with more information about the posting schedule. Be sure to check it out when you can.

Leave a Reply

