Chapter 31

I’ve posted Chapter 31, which is the final chapter of Part III. While it’s a little unusual to do this two weeks in a row, I’m going to be putting up another post later this week (probably on Thursday) with some final comments about Part III and some introductory remarks about Part IV. It will be over on the blog, which you can find here.

If you’re reading the story in a country other than the United States, you’ll want to check out that post for sure. But I think my American readers would probably benefit as well because the next part is different and will require some patience before things begin to become clear. And keep in mind that patience is indeed a virtue 🙂

By the way, that last comment is an inside joke just for me right now. But you’ll understand later. In the meantime, feel free to let me know what you think or to ask any questions you have at the end of Chapter 31 or by sending me an e-mail. Thanks for reading the story. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

