Chapter 24

Welcome back everyone! I spent the break from posting you gave me finishing up the next two chapters. Now I can spend this week having a good time without having to think about the story too much. I plan on having a happy thanksgiving and I hope you do as well.

There’s a better introduction to Part III over at the blog (plus a really cool cartoon I found on the web). You really should read it before you dive into the new chapter, but I know a lot of you aren’t into listening to me babble on so I’ll just say that Chapter 24 is up and I hope you like it. I think it’s the longest chapter I’ve written so far Ryan so consider that your thanksgiving bonus 🙂

In any event, don’t forget to leave a comment to tell me what you think or to ask any questions you have. If you have questions and I can answer them without giving away too much, I will.

Leave a Reply

